Contact Us

24-Hour Customer Service
(866) 228-1144
customerservice@highwoods.com
Media Relations
(877) 774-2357
General or Leasing Inquiries
(866) 449-6637 or send us an email
Corporate Contacts
Media/Investor Relations
Tabitha Zane
VP, Investor Relations and
Corporate Communications
(919) 431-1529
tabitha.zane@highwoods.com
After Hours: (877) 774-2357
Headquarters
Highwoods Properties
3100 Smoketree Court, Suite 600
Raleigh, NC 27604
(866) 449-6637
Employment
If you have difficulty using the
employment section of our website and
need to request an accommodation,
please call (919) 872-4924 and
ask for Human Resources.
Division Contacts
Atlanta
Jim Bacchetta, VP
2200 Century Parkway, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30345
(404) 321-6555
jim.bacchetta@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (404) 443-1852
Kansas City
Glenn Stephenson, VP
4706 Broadway, Suite 260
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 561-3456
glenn.stephenson@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (816) 960-6200
Memphis
Steve Guinn, VP
6410 Poplar Avenue, Suite 140
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 683-2444
steve.guinn@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (901) 683-2447
Nashville
Brian Reames, VP
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 600
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 320-5566
brian.reames@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (615) 320-7033
Orlando
Steve Garrity, VP
201 S. Orange Ave, Suite 400
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 849-2275
steve.garrity@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (407) 849-2622
Pittsburgh
Andy Wisniewski, VP
200 Three PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 434-1900
andy.wisniewski@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (412) 773-8164
Raleigh
Thomas "Skip" Hill, VP
3100 Smoketree Court, Suite 1100
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 872-4924
thomas.hill@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (919) 872-4922
Richmond
Walton Makepeace, VP
4501 Highwoods Parkway
Suite 400
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 747-7800
walton.makepeace@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (804) 290-2145
Tampa
Dan Woodward, VP
3111 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 876-7000
dan.woodward@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (813) 673-6050
Triad
Rick Dehnert, VP
420 Gallimore Dairy Road, Suite C
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 668-2982
rick.dehnert@highwoods.com
Customer Service: (336) 605-5338
   


   Highwoods Properties ©2014     Privacy Policy  |   Search Properties  |   Browse Locations